Monday, 8 June 2015

#free today

Stunning new #romance fiction 
part I of the MORGAN trilogy 
by Lavinia Collins

A captivating new take on Arthurian legend 

Morgan, the elder half-sister of newly crowned King Arthur, is on her way to becoming an accomplished witch. She learns quickly and soon makes a name for herself in Camelot. 

Yet with war on the horizon, she puts more trust in her magic books and the sword Excalibur than in the people around her. 

Morgan is never safe from the sinister, shape-shifting Merlin, or from the marriage plans that young King Arthur has made for her in order to secure his realm. 

Will she listen to Merlin’s dark advice? And how far is she willing to go in her quest for freedom? 

“It is as well to frighten people as to seduce them to get what you want.” 

Enter Morgan’s world... 

Lavinia Collins is the author of The Guinevere Trilogy available as a single title in paperback and on kindle, and in separate volumes on kindle only. @thebookfolks

No comments:

Post a Comment