Thursday, 3 March 2016


“Ellie and Joe seem like they are made for each other, but is a jealous ex-girlfriend out to sabotage their blossoming romance?”

A heart-warming romantic novel you won’t want to put down by best-selling author Patricia Keyson

Ellie is sick of her office job and being single, so she’s happy to step in at the last minute to look after a friend’s elderly relative by the sea. She’s not expecting anything romantic to happen while she’s there. But she soon begins to fall for handsome and caring local shopkeeper Joe Baines, who has plans to open a restaurant.

They quickly grow fond of each other, but when some small acts of vandalism appear to be directed at her, Ellie decides she must return to the city before things get out of hand.

Will Joe’s offer of working at the shop bring her closer to him, or will jealous figures from the past drive them apart?

ROMANCE BY THE SEA is a heart-warming romance that you’ll fall in love with, set in the beautiful fictional East Anglian seaside town of Fairbanks.

Find out if Ellie can make things work with Joe in this brilliant and believable tale of love, food, and finding Mr Right. Perfect for fans of Kelly Rimmer, Jenny Hale, and Sophie Kinsella

Also available by Patricia Keyson on Kindle:
FALLING FOR A STAR: “This is a wonderful romance novel, with an interesting take on the fairy-tale romance with a movie star.”
A FAMILY SAGA "A brilliant read, emotional and good story."
THE MAGIC TOUCH Victorian Historical Romance Novel
LAW OF ATTRACTION A romantic historical novel set in the 1950s
HOLIDAY ROMANCE A summer reads romance fiction bestseller
DANGER FOR RED: a detective mystery
CHERRY BLOSSOMS A lovely romance novel with a spring setting
SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN "A feel-good romance, and a real page turner!"
all available on Kindle now

No comments:

Post a Comment