Saturday, 21 November 2015


The most extraordinary supernatural thriller you will ever read

"Perfect for Stephen King fans. This book is absolutely amazing. Anyone who's ever lost someone will identify with Dan's desperate quest to get Adelaide back. It's a thriller, ghost story, and epic chase through time and space. Brilliant characters and beautifully written." Chris Child 

Sometimes you have to go back to move forward
Dan is a professional ghost hunter who's never actually found a ghost. But his newest case is promising: a cursed Russian rifle (allegedly) haunted by a demon. According to legend, anyone who touches the antique weapon dies within 24 hours. But for Dan, it's personal — he's still mourning the death of his fiancĂ©e Adelaide, and he's desperate to find proof that spirits exist. At any cost. 

As the clock ticks down, Dan's paranormal investigation quickly twists into a mind-bending nightmare. He is stalked through time and memory by a terrifying (and very real) demon. And as for his lost love, Adelaide? She might be the only one who can save him . . . 

From Amazon best-selling author Taylor Adams, "Our Last Night" is a roller coaster of a ghost story with a bruised, beating heart. 

Great for people who love Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Peter Straub or David Wong but really a book like nothing you’ve ever read! 

Taylor Adams is the author of the #1 Amazon best-seller EYESHOT

In the middle of the desert a couple are pinned down by a ruthless sniper . . . 
Praise for Eyeshot: 
"This was one of the most riveting, non-stop thrillers I have ever read. I blew through this book. I look forward to reading more by Taylor Adams." Kyle Sherrod 

"I loved every minute of this book. The writing is simply amazing." Jamie Mills 

Saturday, 7 November 2015

FREE FAMILY SAGA ebook for Kindle from 7 to 11 November

A Family Saga by Patricia Keyson for Kindle

One woman’s story across the decades

“I did not want this book to end. Captivating!” Leslie, Cheshire 

“A great read. Took me back to my own childhood growing up in the 1950s” Elisabeth, Cork 

“Another lovely book by the author of Snowbound with a Stranger” Beth Boyd 

A gripping family saga by the bestselling author Patricia Keyson 
Bea is a young woman growing up in England in the 1950s and 60s. She has big dreams and a warm heart. But when her first love affair ends badly, she finds herself struggling to deal with the consequences. 

A Family Saga charts Bea’s highs and lows over the decades, with family secrets, changing relationships, raising children, and the triumphs and tragedies of everyday life. Despite all the pressures of a large family and little money, Bea still works hard to pursue her dreams and desires. 

Finally, Bea seems to have found the recognition she has always hoped for, but an old lover threatens to snatch it all away. Will Bea find recognition and happiness? Or will the mistakes of her youth continue to haunt her? 

Find out in 'A Family Saga,' a book you won’t want to put down 

Patricia Keyson is the bestselling author of : 

An old flame from Gillian’s past comes on the scene and you won’t believe the shocking secret that he’s been protecting her from all these years. It has the potential to affect the future of everyone in Gillian’s family. 

How will she cope and is there a solution to the problems they face? And now she’s on her own, what does she really want from her life? 

THE MAGIC TOUCH Victorian Historical Romance Novel 
LAW OF ATTRACTION A romantic historical novel set in the 1950s 
HOLIDAY ROMANCE A summer romance fiction best seller 
SNOWBOUND WITH A STRANGER which has been the #1 Free Romance Books best seller 
CHERRY BLOSSOMS A wonderful romance novel with a spring setting 
SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN "A feel-good romance, and a real page turner!" 
all available on Kindle now 

Friday, 6 November 2015

GUINEVERE - a medieval romance by Lavinia Collins free!
Free today on Kindle, save £3.99 / $5.99
GUINEVERE - a medieval romance by Lavinia Collins

Torn from her homeland to marry the young King Arthur, Guinevere tries to get used to her new life in Camelot. Despite Arthur’s somewhat gruff persona she develops feelings for him, but not ones as strong as those for the dashing knight Lancelot who becomes her champion. Torn between two loves, torn between duty and desire, Guinevere must overcome jealousy and suspicion at court, although staying true to her heart will threaten the whole realm.

If you like historical romance you will love this epic take on one of the world’s most famous legends.

Monday, 2 November 2015

Fiction by Diane Dickson. Free to download on Kindle, all week.

Free to download on Kindle, all week.


A psychological suspense by Diane Dickson

Recently widowed, Mary has being leading a rather dull life. When a young man helps her out they begin to develop a strong bond. But when he becomes a lodger in her house, events begin to take a disturbing turn.

If you enjoy psychological suspense you’ll love best-selling author Diane Dickson’s latest thriller.

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

FREE THRILLER till 31 October

Detective Healy and Agent Jennifer Aiken put their lives on the line to take on the corrupt forces in their own government

“Detective Healy is back to face overwhelming forces in a thriller with so many twists and turns that I couldn't put it down.” Ann Abrams 

“Realistic, complex characters and a mystery which grows darker and ever more fascinating. Heart-stopping excitement.” Chris Child 

“The brilliant sequel to the #1 best-selling detective thriller Habit.” 

A gripping mystery novel that will have you reading all night 
The phone rings. One of Brendan Healy’s oldest and best friends is dead. Healy must return home to Hawthorne to found out why. Meanwhile, Agent Jennifer Aiken is investigating the same dark conspiracy involving politicians, prostitution, and black markets. The trail will put both her and Brendan’s life in mortal danger, as well as introducing Healy to the fascinating young woman Sloane Dewan, who may hold the key to it all. 

SURVIVORS is a beautifully written detective thriller with T. J. Brearton’s trademark tension and nail-biting twists. Readers have given over 200 five-star reviews to ‘Habit’, the first novel in the series. 

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels. 

T.J. Brearton is the author of the #1 best-selling thriller HABIT which is part one of the Titan trilogy. HABIT is available on Amazon now. DAYBREAK, the stunning conclusion of the trilogy is available now! 

Also available by T.J. Brearton: 
DARK WEB: a detective mystery. A family's worst nightmare: their teenage son has been drawn into the Dark Web 

DARK KILLS: Who is murdering female college students and can they be stopped? Find out in this compelling detective thriller. 

FREE SEXY KINDLE ROMANCE October 31 to 4 November

Sexy, scandalous, addictive reading set on a tropical island

"I can't put these romance books down. They are SO addictive. They're sexy, fun, and gripping." Ann Abrams 
Will Sunny and Sven ever find happiness in paradise? Blackmail and a shocking secret from the past blow their world apart. Sven's old girlfriend Astrid has some big news for him but how will Sunny react, as she has some major news of her own? 

This is the sixth book in the St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and sultry secrets. 

You’ll love this sexy summer beach-reading romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get this gripping and suspenseful romance now. Perfect for fans of Jilly Coooper, Jackie Collins and Judith Krantz novels! 


BOOK 1: LOVE ON ST. BARTS Sunny learns about love, sex, and a whole lot more! 

BOOK 2: LESSONS ON ST. BARTS Sunny’s happiness with Sven is threatened by a murderous stalker 

BOOK 3: BACK TO ST. BARTS Sunny is at loose ends, trying to fit into Sven’s life but also establish one of her own. Then something happens which will change everything . . . 

BOOK 4: BABY ON ST. BARTS Two events will shatter Sunny's dreams in the most compelling St. Barts book yet. This time there may be no way back for Sunny and Sven. 

BOOK 5: GHOSTS OF ST. BARTS Sunny and Sven are haunted by past traumas. 

BOOK 6: BROTHERS OF ST. BARTS Blackmail and a long-lost relative come between the couple

BOOK 7: SHOCKING FAMILY SECRETS OF ST. BARTS Discover the truth about Sunny's origins

Friday, 23 October 2015


Post your UK and US free and bargain Kindle books here:

The e-books must be discounted at the time of posting.
Anyone can post, but please no erotica, scams, or offensive books. 1 post per book per week max. Join our facebook group first!...