Monday, 1 February 2016

NEW RELEASE

http://www.amazon.co.uk/BLUE-gripping-novel-love-found-ebook/dp/B01B9TOZU6

http://www.amazon.com/BLUE-gripping-novel-love-found-ebook/dp/B01B9TOZU6



“Loved this gripping book. Well-written and the characters are very real seeming. What happens when you return to your first love? You’ll enjoy finding out in this page-turning women’s fiction.” Beth Boyd 

Will going back to a past love end up destroying everything? 
When Liv Callaghan inherits her grandmother’s cottage in Cork, Ireland, it offers escape from her marriage to her alcoholic husband Douglas. She travels back to the beautiful place where she spent idyllic childhood summer holidays. She learns to enjoy the challenge of living in the rustic cottage, which is without electricity or running water. But looming over her is a family secret that curtailed the summer visits of her youth. 

Unexpectedly she meets her first love, Aidan. But he’s married now and lives locally with his family. Twenty years ago he broke her heart, so what happens when they get the chance to rekindle their relationship? Can you ever go back and what are the consequences for those close to you? 

This is a wonderfully engaging novel of love, family, learning about yourself and your past, and finding independence. 

Great for people who like Hilary Boyd, Jodi Picoult, Anne Enright, or Elena Ferrante 


PRAISE FOR GRETTA MULROONEY'S PREVIOUS BOOKS: 

ARABY 

'Mulrooney has a real gift for dialogue, the words and phrases ring true and make her characters wonderfully real… A tenderly funny and genuinely moving piece. I loved it.’ Fiona Morrow, Time Out 

‘A beautifully observed study of reconciliation, Araby makes astute points about conflict and shifting values between generations.’ James Eve, The Times 

‘I loved it. It’s such a sweet story, without being in the least sentimental. There are moments when the reader is absolutely there, so acute is this novelist’s ear and eye.’ 
Margaret Forster 

MARBLE HEART 

'All of this is wickedly, sharply amusing. But when they really join the party with an act of meaningless terror, Mulrooney shows how constructive and contagious that situation was. And as Nina slowly takes the sweet-natured Joan as her final victim, Marble Heart proves itself to be an excellent lesson in the difference between cleverness and wisdom.' The Times 

'Mulrooney slows the pace leading to the shocking denouement by deftly layering each chapter with different character's voices. She shows herself to be an acute observer of all the intricacies that comprise female friendship. By making her readers wait, she not only heightens the gripping tension of her story but positions us with Joan and Nina, who are also waiting - Joan patiently [so she] may be married; Nina fearfully, for her secret crime to be brought into the open.' Time Out 

FREE on kindle until 5th FebTHE NUMBERS GAME


British detective fiction by John Stanley


A serial killer is leaving bodies in a housing estate marked for demolition. Will Superintendent Danny Radford and his team catch him before the property developers get their way and destroy the evidence?

A classic whodunnit with a fresh modern twist.

http://www.amazon.com/THE-NUMBERS-GAME-gripping-thriller-ebook/dp/B00GVHK5KQ/
http://www.amazon.co.uk/THE-NUMBERS-GAME-gripping-thriller-ebook/dp/B00GVHK5KQ/

FREE on kindle until 5th feb (inc.)


BUD CRAIG's new release: FALLING FOUL



When Private Investigator Gus Keane’s friend is wrongly accused of murder he must act quickly to discover the truth.
FALLING FOUL is one of a series of gripping private eye murder mysteries set in the northern industrial British city of Manchester. 

http://www.amazon.com/FALLING-FOUL-gripping-mystery-suspense-ebook/dp/B01981K042/
http://www.amazon.co.uk/FALLING-FOUL-gripping-mystery-suspense-ebook/dp/B01981K042/

FREE on kindle to download until 5th February

BLUE DIAMONDS by Antonia Marlowe


Chloe’s new life in Australia looks set to improve when she meets handsome businessman Tom Wentworth. But not everyone wants it that way, and when a jealous and vengeful figure from the past tracks her down, everything is thrown in turmoil.

Blue Diamonds is a gripping, suspenseful crime fiction thriller by best-selling author Antonia Marlowe.

http://www.amazon.com/BLUE-DIAMONDS-gripping-thriller-suspense-ebook/dp/B00QFQ9QNU/

Sunday, 31 January 2016

FREE KINDLE MYSTERY 1-5 February

http://www.amazon.co.uk/EVIL-gripping-detective-thriller-suspense-ebook/dp/B018UGTVK0/
http://www.amazon.com/EVIL-gripping-detective-thriller-suspense-ebook/dp/B018UGTVK0/



A FAST-PACED DETECTIVE MYSTERY THAT WILL HAVE YOU GRIPPED FROM START TO DRAMATIC FINISH


A girl's body is found. Her eyes, ears, and mouth have been sewn shut 
DCI Jack Callum leads the investigation into this gruesome crime which shatters the peace of a sleepy 1950s English town. Images of three monkeys are sent to the police to taunt them: see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil.

Something very nasty is going on and more victims come to light. Who is doing this and why? DCI Callum looks like he’s closing in on the culprits, but then a team of detectives from London is brought in to take over the case. 

In a breathtaking finale, Callum must race against time, and break his own rules, to save someone very close to him. 

If you like Robert Galbraith, Rachel Abbott, Ruth Rendell, or Mark Billingham you will be gripped by this exciting new crime fiction writer. Full of wonderful period detail and twists and turns 

NO EVIL is the first in a new series of crime thrillers set in the 1950s, featuring DCI Jack Callum. He’s an ordinary policeman in an ordinary English town. The crimes he investigates are far from ordinary. Jack Callum has a keen mind and is passionate about his job and family. He doesn’t believe in capital punishment but has caught a few villains whose lives have come to an end on the gallows. 

Thursday, 21 January 2016

FREE KINDLE ROMANCE



http://www.amazon.co.uk/SHOCKING-FAMILY-SECRETS-romance-Romance-ebook/dp/B0178SLYNI/

http://www.amazon.com/SHOCKING-FAMILY-SECRETS-romance-Romance-ebook/dp/B0178SLYNI/






PRAISE FOR THE ST. BARTS SERIES
"I can't put these romance books down. They are SO addictive. They're sexy, fun, and gripping." Ann Abrams

"A fantastic read, you just can't put it down, just when you think nothing more can go wrong, something else happens, a lovely story." Eleanor Wilson

"This is quite a series. always something new to surprise you . . . bring on the next one!" amazon customer

"I came across this series of books from a recommendation from Amazon. I bought all of them together and read in one weekend! They are addictive! The characters feel real, the setting sounds amazing. Can't wait for the next instalment!" Strudwick

The past and present collide in a page-turning mix of love, drama, and conflict
Sunny and the children join Sven in France, where he’s directing a new movie with his co-star Evangeline Rousseau. What should be perfect — and a chance for the couple to work on baby number three — stirs up dangerous history.

The book follows the love affair of Sunny’s parents and fills in the blanks about her childhood, but it also unveils a secret from her past, a secret which could destroy everything.

This is the seventh book in the best-selling St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and sultry secrets.

You’ll love this sexy romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get this gripping and suspenseful romance now. Perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper, Jackie Collins and Judith Krantz novels!

AVAILABLE NOW


BOOK 1: LOVE ON ST. BARTS Sunny learns about love, sex, and a whole lot more!

BOOK 2: LESSONS ON ST. BARTS Sunny’s happiness with Sven is threatened by a murderous stalker

BOOK 3: BACK TO ST. BARTS Sunny is at loose ends, trying to fit into Sven’s life but also establish one of her own. Then something happens which will change everything . . .

BOOK 4: BABY ON ST. BARTS Two events will shatter Sunny's dreams in the most compelling St. Barts book yet. This time there may be no way back for Sunny and Sven.

BOOK 5: GHOSTS OF ST. BARTS Sunny and Sven are haunted by past traumas.

BOOK 6: BROTHERS OF ST. BARTS Blackmail and a long-lost relative come between the couple.

Monday, 18 January 2016


Gripping psychological suspense, free on kindle until Friday 22nd January 


When Hannah visits her favourite cafe, little does she know that she is being watched. She is even less aware that this person is developing a strange obsession with her. And she has no idea what she is getting herself into when she is tricked into befriending her stalker.